Montgomery Belles

2017-2018 Belles Booster Club Board Members

President - Charla Landrum                               281-658-7365  

​​president@montgomerybelles.com


Vice President - Jennifer Lambert                      281-753-2040

vicepresident@montgomerybelles.com

  

Treasurer - Kim Nabors                                      832-515-0143     
treasurer@montgomerybelles.com


Bookkeeper - Stefanie Charles                           843-697-6550

bookkeeper@montgomerybelles.com            


Props & Costuming - Gina Waller                       936-521-9330

costumes@montgomerybelles.com


Social Events - Sandy O'Brien                            936-672-0732
socialevents@montgomerybelles.com


Hospitality - Jodi Cook                                        936-827-5400

hospitality@montgomerybelles.com             

      

Fundraising - (open)                         

fundraising@montgomerybelles.com  

  

Secretary -   Rachel Bettercourt                         281-753-2040          secretary@montgomerybelles.com 


Publicity - Gloria Eaker                                      936-520-0437

publicity@montgomerybelles.com  


Director - Tina Hudgens                                    936-597-3498

tina.hudgens@misd.org                                          Ext 2040